malejnr.blogg.se

How phone with cam works on niteflirt
How phone with cam works on niteflirt












how phone with cam works on niteflirt

I can see that they might have wanted to keep girls from panicking many did. They told us it would be down for 8-12 hours, but now it appears that they knew well in advance that it would be weeks before it would be out of beta. They may restore it at some point.Īny idea when they are expected to resume business? and how long has this been happening. Is it worth it at all to feature anymore? Or what is the suggested course of action these days?įeaturing is no longer an option. I suspect it had as much to do with companies that work the platform wanting to have old accounts automatically cleaned out so the wrong girl's name was not in there as anything. This started with the institution of the LVS featuring system. They state they only archive feedback now for 16 months. I went to the suggested beta platform, logged into my accounts and can't see any of my feedback, where did that all go? I have received calls, mostly from regulars. Basically they had to rewrite all the code from the bottom up, without letting the customer interface change much. Some of us have the feeling that there was some kind of restriction that required them to stop using the platform by 2 years' time, and their time was coming up. I have a few questions if you would be so kind as I don't really get whats going down, I understand A T and T pulled out from Niteflirt and now they are scrambling for a new.what? carrier? I go back there, log into the 250 forum and discover all hell has broken loose. It's kind of a terrible time to start new accounts or try to revive old ones right now. Seriously though, I am a long time flirt who has been away from my two accounts for 2.5 yrs, and am now wanting to revive my personas














How phone with cam works on niteflirt