malejnr.blogg.se

Dune II for ios download free
Dune II for ios download free




Dune II for ios download free

Thank you 🤙ĮDIT: Sorry I know this review is really long but I just thought that you might be a parent sitting here not trusting the reviews that say the age rating is wrong, I just recommend downloading this on your child’s device and then looking at it without them so you can see for yourself. disregard the age rating below, I have no idea what’s going on there, this game has NOTHING that a toddler shouldn’t see. Great job developers! To those reading you need this game, it’s a good time waster and will keep you playing after you waste that time too. Also this game has a few ads, but you are not at all bombarded as they are maybe every 4 games, and so far all of them have been rather appropriate. On the mountain one the sky turns purple and dark blue when you get a good dive. They each have a different theme (desert, moon, or my favorite one which is mountain, etc.) and you can see the stars and a couple planets. The backgrounds in this game are beautiful.

Dune II for ios download free

This game is very relaxing, and my goodness the view. This is one of the best mobile games I have ever played! The graphics are good and have a cool style, and the gameplay is very satisfying and super fluid.






Dune II for ios download free